The maximum duration of the call is 5 minutes on the Free plan and 10 minutes on the paid plan.

Once it reaches the maximum duration, the call will be disconnected automatically.

You can call the customer back using the Recall option.

  • Set up affiliate link in the widget

Did this answer your question?